Elyse Graham


I remember buying a geode when I was younger, a small dusty grey rock which I took home to crack open to find out what was inside. I was unfortunate and just had a hollow rock, although some geodes have beautiful crystal structures inside.

I would have been very happen to crack open my geode to discover one of Elyse Graham’s colourful sculptures.

geodes 1

They are made using layers of coloured material and look very similar in shape to the naturally occurring rocks with great bursts of intense colour.

Find more on Elyse’s website.

Leave a Reply

