50


Welcome to my 50th post on WordPress, I’ve really enjoyed writing these posts over the last 9 months am I’m very excited that you’ve enjoyed reading them too.

I now have a Facebook page which you can like if you’d like to keep updated about the latest posts.

mario

As well as links to my latest posts I plan to give updates of new work from artists I’ve already featured like this great dissection of Mario by Jason Freeny. It’s great how on the surface Mario is black and white yet his insides are in colour.

In addition to a Facebook page I have decided to widen my scope to include photography, I have included some already but now I have updated the short description of my blog and added a Photography category.

Because this post was a bit of a promotion I have a really great artist, Michael Grab for post 51!

Leave a Reply

